Labco Civil Engineering Materials Testing Services (Pty) Ltd
+27 (0) 41 364 1290

Contact Us

PORT ELIZABETH - HEAD OFFICE

49 Pickering Street
between 4th and 5th Ave
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth

T: 041 - 364 1290
F: 041 - 364 1291
E: info@labco.co.za

EAST LONDON 

Unit 5, Evergreen Park
Holm Hill
Old Beacon Bay / Gonubie Road
Beacon Bay
East London

T: 043 - 050 0903
E: andy@labco.co.za

CAPE TOWN 

15 Warrior Crescent
Blackheath
P.O Box 6627
Kraaifontein Noord
7572

T:  021 905 0515
C:  083 458 7837
E: wanda@labco.co.za

Managing Director   

 (Port Elizabeth )

Greg Eichbauer

grege@labco.co.za 

083 557 5416

General Manager

(Cape Town)

Wanda Cooper

wanda@labco.co.za

083 458 7837

Operations Manager

Port Elizabeth

Jeremy Dick

jeremyd@labco.co.za

074 803 0790

Laboratory Manager

East London

Andy van Rooi

andy@labco.co.za

072 999 5560

Geotechnical &

Geological Investigations

Dwight Jefferys

dwight@labco.co.za   

084 299 3806

QA Manager 

CapeTown

Pieter de Wet

pieter@labco.co.za   

Laboratory / QA Manager

Port Elizabeth

Elias Ndwandwe

eliasn@labco.co.za

082 802 8939

 

Operations Manager

Port Elizabeth

Wouter Steyn      

wouter@labco.co.za

0828875037

Accounts

 

Mandy Arnold

mandy@labco.co.za   

Ilse Louw

ilse@labco.co.za

Sample Reception & Bookings

Cape Town                                      Port Elizabeth                            East London

Sasskia Brandt                                Candice Hendricks                       Natasya van Rooi

sasskia@labco.co.za                       candice@labco.co.za                    natasya@labco.co.za


You can also complete the following contact form and submit your enquiry directly to us.

Name*
Contact Number*
Email Address*
Message
Verification