Labco Civil Engineering Materials Testing Services (Pty) Ltd
+27 (0) 41 364 1290

Contact Us

PORT ELIZABETH - HEAD OFFICE

49 Pickering Street
between 4th and 5th Ave
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth

T: 041 - 364 1290
F: 041 - 364 1291
E: info@labco.co.za

EAST LONDON 

Unit 5, Evergreen Park
Holm Hill
Old Beacon Bay / Gonubie Road
Beacon Bay
East London

T: 043 - 050 0903
E: andy@labco.co.za

CAPE TOWN 

15 Warrior Crescent
Blackheath
P.O Box 6627
Kraaifontein Noord
7572

T:  021 905 0515
C:  082 303 5445
E: jacobus@labco.co.za

Managing Director   

 

Greg Eichbauer

grege@labco.co.za 

083 557 5416

General Manager

Port Elizabeth

Wanda Cooper

wanda@labco.co.za

083 458 7837

Operations Manager

Cape Town

Jacobus Henning

jacobus@labco.co.za

082 303 5445

Laboratory Manager

East London

Natasya van Rooi

natasya@labco.co.za

043 050 0903

 

QA Manager 

CapeTown

Pieter de Wet

pieterwc@labco.co.za   

Laboratory / QA Manager

Port Elizabeth

Elias Ndwandwe

eliasn@labco.co.za

082 802 8939

 

Operations Manager

Struandale

Jeremy Dick      

jeremyd@labco.co.za

041 450-4831

Accounts

Financial Manager

Christine Roberts

christine@labco.co.za

Creditors Controller

Mandy Arnold

mandy@labco.co.za   

Debtors Controller

Chantel Vosloo

chantel@labco.co.za  

Ilse Louw

ilse@labco.co.za

Sample Reception & Bookings

Cape Town                                           Port Elizabeth                                 East London

CTbookings@labco.co.za                  bookings@labco.co.za                      ELbookings@labco.co.za

 


You can also complete the following contact form and submit your enquiry directly to us.

Name*
Contact Number*
Email Address*
Message
Verification